Blue on Blue ~Photo prompt

by Roger Baut

5 thoughts on “Blue on Blue ~Photo prompt

  1. This was an amazingly difficult prompt for me to write to, as the simplicity of the moment captured allowed my mind to travel in so many directions! As I mentioned, I had much more than one to choose from by the time I finally had the inspiration written out! Thanks again to Roger for providing us with a beautiful and challenging prompt!

  2. Great photo. I enjoyed the challenge. It’s wonderful to have a hub of thought for so many brains. Your picture is what makes it our collective experience. Thanks for sharing your photo.

We would love to hear your thoughts :)

